Holidays

Town Hall will be closed in observance of these federal holidays

2022 DATES                                              HOLIDAY

Monday, January 17, 2022                                Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.

Monday, February 21, 2022                              Presidents Day

Monday, May 30, 2022                                        Memorial Day

Monday, June 20, 2022                                      Juneteenth Independence Day

Monday, July 4, 2022                                           Independence Day

Monday, September 5, 2022                             Labor Day

Monday, October 10, 2022                                Columbus Day (FY2023) 

Friday, November 11, 2022                               Veterans Day (FY2023)

Thursday, November 24, 2022                         Thanksgiving (FY2023)

Friday, November 25, 2022                                Day after Thanksgiving (FY2023)

Friday, December 23, 2022                                 Christmas Eve (Observed) (FY2023)

Monday, December 26, 2022                             Christmas Day (Observed) (FY2023)

Friday, December 30, 2022                                 New Year’s Eve (Observed) (FY2023)

poinsetta tree times square dec 2020 (6)
fireworks july 2021 cropped