Anchorage Advisory Committee


The Anchorage Advisory Committee was established to advise staff and the Town Council on all issues pertaining to the Town's public mooring field.


The AAC meets the third Wednesday of every month at 9:00 AM in Council Chambers at Town Hall.

*Meetings are subject to change; please refer to the agendas posted at Town Hall. 


  • Katherine Light, Chair - Term Expires: October 2022
  • Robert Beasley - Term Expires: October 2022
  • Gregory Holmes - Term Expires: October 2021
  • Douglas Eckmann - Term Expires: October 2021
  • Ted Lawwill - Term Expires: October 2022
  • Sam Lurie, Vice Chair - Term Expires: October 2022
  • Mike Ratliff - Term Expires: October 2021

Staff Liaisons

Chelsea O'Riley, Director of Public Works
Austin Gilchrist, Harbormaster

Council Liaison
Rexann Hosafros 
2014 Minutes
2015 Minutes 
2016 Minutes 
2017 Minutes 
2018 Minutes
2019 Minutes